Gateway Assembly of God

 

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Alderman, John and Shawn
Email Address: john.alderman@agmd.org
Web Address:    hqmail.agmd.org/~john.alderman/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Barthalow, David and Debbie
Email Address: david.barthalow@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Becker, James and Carlita
2726 Gold Valley Dr

Murfreesboro, TN 371308164
USA
Home Phone Number: 615.898.1434
Work Phone Number: 615.898.1434
Email Address: JamesBecker@77.usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Cartledge, Don and Jacquie
Email Address: don.cartledge@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Fitzgerald, Mike and Sheila
Email Address: mike.fitzgerald@agmd.org
Web Address:    http://www.lindin.is
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Jones, Odell and Martha
Email Address: odell.jones@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Lee, Jimmy and Louise
1832 Clearview Dr

Chattanooga, TN 374213101
USA
Home Phone Number: 423.899.3293
Email Address: jimmylee@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Lester, Charles and Laurie
966 Cloyds Church Rd

Greenback, TN 377423023
USA
Email Address: charleslester@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Marbut, Joil and Leah
Email Address: joil.marbut@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.junglemissionary.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Marsh, Lloyd and Ana Maria
Email Address: lloyd.marsh@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Mathias, Steve and Jane
237 S Elder Ave

Springfield, MO 65802
USA
Fax Number: 931.372.0249
Email Address: stevemathias@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Pyatt, Gary and Peggy
Home Phone Number: 615-469-4596
Work Phone Number: 345-916-3748
Email Address: gary.pyatt@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.facebook.com/pyattg
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Robinette, Kelly and Cyndi
PO BOX 130
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA

Cambodia
Email Address: kelly.robinette@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.kellyrobinette.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Robinette, Kim and JoAnna
7301 Sugarloaf Dr

Nashville, TN 37211
USA
Home Phone Number: 615.941.5055
Email Address: kimrobinette@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Simon, Jack and Delores
Email Address: jack.simon@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Stewart, Richard and Hope
12574 Trinkus

Bigfork, MT 599115950
USA
Home Phone Number: 406.868.4550
Email Address: richardstewart@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Talley, Ramon and Wanda
Email Address: ramon.talley@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Waisner, Terry and Debbie
Email Address: terry.waisner@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wheeler, Tom and Phyllis
Email Address: tom.wheeler@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wiseman, James and Delrae
Email Address: james.wiseman@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information